Board of Directors

CIPE Chair
Hon. Greg Lebedev 
Senior Advisor
The Robertson Foundation

CIPE Vice Chair
Karen Kerrigan
President & CEO
Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council

Stanton D. Anderson
Senior Counsel to the President and CEO
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Myron A. Brilliant
Executive Vice President and Head
International Affairs
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Peter M. Cleveland
Vice President, Legal and Corporate Affairs

Thomas J. Donohue
President and CEO
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Michael J. Hershman
President and CEO
The Fairfax Group

Ambassador Richard N. Holwill
Vice President of Public Policy

William A. Reinsch
National Foreign Trade Council

Andrew Sherman
Senior Partner
Jones Day

Kenneth R. Sparks
President and CEO
Ken Sparks Associates 

John H. Stout
Chair, Corporate Governance and
Investigations Group
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

John D. Sullivan, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Center for International Private Enterprise

Sandra Taylor
President and CEO
Sustainable Business International, LLC

Hildy Teegen, Ph.D.
Former Dean of the Moore School of Business
Professor of International Business
University of South Carolina

Phil Truluck
Executive Vice President & COO
The Heritage Foundation



Related Content: CIPE Bylaws, CIPE Board of Ethics Code, CIPE StaffBusiness & Governance Principles and Practices


Center for International Private Enterprise
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-721-9200    Fax: 202-721-9250