Establishing a Trusted Trader Program in Latin America

Regional Customs Cooperation
Read more on the Alliance website.

Eleven Latin American and Caribbean countries have endorsed an Authorised Economic Operator (AEO) Regional Recognition Arrangement (RRA). The arrangement between Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Chile, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Paraguay, Peru, and Uruguay has the potential to boost intra-regional trade by making it simpler, faster and more cost-effective for AEO companies to trade across the region.